Skip to content

Update!

March 7, 2008

I contacted the SCORE office located here in Kansas City a couple of days ago. I received an email from them today with information on who my mentor is going to be and when he should be contacting me. So the ball is at least rolling. I am so excited because the quicker I can meet with him and get pointed in the right direction the quicker I can raise money for the ribbon campaign in November. On another note I found some really cool awareness ribbons that I can purchase (min.order is 100 for $50) that are already cut and put together with adhesive on the back and what ever I want printed on the front. That is probably the way I’ll go this year. I’ll keep you posted on what happens next.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

