Skip to content

Hurdles

March 14, 2008

I am so excited. I meet with the guy from the SCORE office on the 18th of this month to discuss my idea to turn my small organization into a non profit. My biggest hurdle is going to be trying to convince the entrepreneurial legal services clinic to take my case. This is so crucial because it costs so much to incoporate. My other hurdle is trying to get the ADA and the JDRF to see that I am NOT a competitor but a resource to them. Anyway, I already have a couple of ideas for what I want to do as soon as I become a non profit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

