Skip to content

Kids Bowl Free

May 18, 2009

I wanted to pass along a great deal that came home in my sons bookbag. It’s called Kids Bowl Free and is a Summer fun bowling pass for two free games of bowling everyday all summer long.

kids bowl freeLucky for me (and the boys of course) the bowling ailey right around the corner from my parents house is participating. YAY! They are also offering a family pass option for a limited time. You can sign up 4 adults for $24.95 to bowl with the kids all summer long. Double YAY! One more thing to do that will keep my kids occupied during their Summer Staycation.

Talk about it because Everyone Knows Someone!

Andrea B.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cherise permalink
    May 25, 2009 11:54 am

    I wish there was something like that here! I need to start researching.

Leave a Reply

