Skip to content

I can’t stop thinking about…

June 25, 2009

tara_bridesmaid_bouquet

If you follow me on Twitter then you know that I’ve been tweeting about wedding stuff here and there. Before you get all excited and ask NO I am not engaged…YET! Yes, I said yet because my incredibly amazing boyfriend has told me that I will be his wife. I can not wait!

Being the planner that I am I’m ready to start planning. So far I have refrained from buying any wedding magazines but I simply can not I repeat can NOT stop looking at wedding blogs and websites online. I simply love them! I do have to admit that I have started putting together my own  wedding planner notebook. Have I ever mentioned how much I love paper? I mean notebooks, scrapbook paper, any and all kinds of stationary and don’t get me started on pens. Oops that’s a post for another time.

Anyhoo, lately we have been talking  alot about wedding stuff. Everything from the colors to what kind of wedding dress I want to wear to what food we will serve at the reception (and we already disagree about this one, LOL!). Did I say that I am so EXCITED? Well I am! I can not wait to officially announce our engagement and yes you all will be one of the first to know.

Until then I’ll wait ever so impatiently for him to ask me to take the exciting leap from Ms. to Mrs.

Talk about it because Everyone Knows Someone!

Andrea B.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 25, 2009 10:18 am

    Congrats!
    Err, uh. Soon? 😉

    Good to plan ahead. Love the bouquet.

Leave a Reply

