Skip to content

Quincy Jones

September 11, 2009

A quote worth sharing:

“Not one drop of my self-esteem depends on your acceptance of me.” ~ Quincy Jones

Talk about it because Everyone Knows Someone!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2009 8:45 am

    Love this!

  2. September 11, 2009 9:13 am

    Wow. That hit home.
    I Really need to BElieve this. Yeah. I need to believe this.
    😉

    Thanks for sharing.

  3. September 11, 2009 11:01 am

    I agree! Love this quote!

  4. September 11, 2009 3:23 pm

    Wow. So simple and so profound. I love it.

Leave a Reply

