Skip to content

Diabetes Awareness Ribbons

October 23, 2009

WDD Ribbon 09-2I’ve been a busy little bee lately. In preparation for Diabetes Awareness month (that’s less than two weeks away) I’ve cut more than 400 Diabetes Awareness Ribbons. I still need another 200 before I even come close to making my order complete. I have requests from all over including Malaysia. This is a blessing! Why? Because the more people who request Diabetes Awareness Ribbons the more we are spreading awareness about diabetes. Which means more people are talking about diabetes and talking leads to doing something about it. Ignoring it is not an option.

The ribbons are free but I’m asking for donations so I can purchase more supplies. Any amount is greatly appreciated.

Talk about it because Everyone Knows Someone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

