Skip to content

Perfect Score

November 1, 2009

This is one of those rare occasions when you get a perfect score when dealing with diabetes. Woo Hoo!

Perfect Score

Talk about it because Everyone Knows Someone!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2009 9:35 pm

    Good job!! I always love to get an exact 100!!! I guess it’s the neurotic side of me that loves the nice even number . . . not to mention that it’s also what my BG Target is set at for my pump. 🙂

  2. November 2, 2009 4:27 pm

    Wooohooo

Leave a Reply

